My new house is one story, kind of small, tiled floors, concrete walls. There are no windows to the outside, something I am not a big fan of, but it’s understandable. I do miss the sunshine though. Well.. what little sunshine there is here. Mostly it is sunny in the mornings, then cloudy and raining throughout the rest of the day. But I will speak about the weather another time.

Back to my house. My house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a living room, dining room, TV room, kitchen, and patio. There is also a very nice garage with a sitting area and many plants. It’s really cozy and rather simple, although there are six TV’s in the house, including one in my room (that won’t get used during my stay).

Me gusta mi casa nueva. Me gusta mucho.

Even if my bedroom window is frosted and actually leads to the dining room, not outside.